rjb3001008.jpg rjb3001007.jpg rjb3001006.jpg rjb3001005.jpg rjb3001004.jpg

The homepage of science fiction and fantasy author Robert John Burke

About the Author
More on the Author
Facebook Page
Author Central Page
Follow Me on Twitter!
Shadows Walking and Gods and Tyrants are the first two books in the Book of Hours series, which combines history, legend, myth, and fantasy adventure.

Angels in Our Countryside is a collection of 12 Christian-oriented science fiction and fantasy stories.

A Nation of Ruins is a near-future political thriller and social commentary, defending progressive ideals and liberal faith.

Darker Echoes is a collection of 15 darker SFF stories, centering on hard choices and issues of mortality.
Robert John Burke has written five science fiction and fantasy books, available in print and for Amazon Kindle. You can find more information about the books by clicking the links above.

Alternately, you can go directly to a preview by clinking the pictures below. Click the links with arrows to view my Facebook page or blog, or to follow me on Twitter.

Kindle versions are just 99 cents! Print versions $8.99-$9.99.